Yves Andres

Faurecia Clean Mobility - Executive Vice President

Karine Boissy-Rousseau

TotalEnergies - Direktorin Neue Mobilität und Marketing

Christophe Bruneau

Safran Aircraft Engines - Vice President & General Manager Military Engines Division

Marc Darmon

GICAT - President

Martin Daum

Daimler AG - Member of the Board, Daimler Truck - Chairman of the Board

Dr. Stefan Franzke

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie - Geschäftsführer

Ronan le Gleut

Les Républicains - Member of the Senate, President of the "Groupe d’amitié France-Allemagne"

Lionel Grotto

Choose Paris Region - CEO

Frank Haun

KMW+Nexter Defense Systems N.V. - CEO

Cansel Kiziltepe

SPD - Member of the Bundestag

Marc Lefèvre

Scope Group - Head of Business Development for France, Belgium and Luxemburg

Sébastien Martin

VFAJ/DFSJ - President & Founder

Franck Riester

Agir - Deputy Minister to the Minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs

Dr. Kirsten Scholl

Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy - Director of the Department for European Policy

Oliver Sitar

Europäische Kommission - Referatsleiter der General-Direktion Landwirtschaft

Georges Ugeux

Galileo Global Advisors - Founder and CEO

Sandra Weeser

FDP - Member of the Bundestag

French German Business Forum

French German Business Forum